8-800-4444-002 Call me
Call me

Office: Mo-Fr 9:00 – 18:00
Support: Mo-Su 8:00 – 20:00
RU




HISTORY OF THE COMPANY

Creation of direction for business automation

Development of an enterprise management ERP system.

Software Development for IoT Technologies

Creation of a software development unit for IoT technologies.

Opening of Training Center

The official opening of its own Training Center for TN-Group customers.

Launch of own production

Opening of the TN-Group Equipment Development and Production Center.

Gold dealer of Wialon

Obtaining a Gold Dealer Certificate of Wialon Software.

The first branches of the company

Opening of company divisions in Belgorod, Lipetsk and Penza.

Opening of the tachographic laboratory

Obtaining a license from the Federal Security Service of the Russian Federation and the stamp of the Ministry of Transport of the Russian Federation for tachographic activities.

Foundation of the company

Opening of the main division of the company in Tambov.

MISSION of TN-GROUP

Our mission is to be a leading IT integrator offering innovative integrated solutions for enterprise automation, transport management in all sectors of the economy for the development of our customers' business.

 

years of successful work
highly qualified employees
branches throughout Russia

SOFTWARE

TN-Group software solutions allow you to automate business processes in the enterprise. The agricultural enterprise management system Agroanalitika is the only available program today that allows generating reports on any indicator of technological operations.

TN-Group is developing an enterprise management ERP system with an assessment of the quality of work performed by remote employees.

Software solutions run on any operating system (Microsoft Windows, Linux, Mac OS, Android) on computers and mobile devices of any power. At the same time, the software is synchronized with most popular accounting and data processing systems.

OWN PRODUCTION

TN-Group has its own production in Russia. All products are designed taking into account high requirements for manufacturability and reliability, which is the key to high quality of equipment of serial production. An important stage in the preparation of production is the input control of materials and components for compliance with design and regulatory documents. For electronic components, the quality criterion is compliance with the international standard IPC-A-600.

The quality of assembly and installation of our equipment meets the most stringent requirements of Russian and world standards: GOST R IEC B1192-2010 and IPC-A-610. At the production stage, our equipment goes through a full cycle of electrical checks using specialized software, control benches and measuring equipment and also mechanical checks, which excludes manufacturing defects. Prototypes of products also necessarily pass destructive tests.

We provide our customers with a guarantee for each device for the entire period of its operation.

We are ready to answer all your questions

8-800-4444-002 Заказать обратный звонок
Заказать звонок

Офис - ПН-ПТ: 9:00 – 18:00
ТП - ПН-ВС: 8:00 – 20:00
EN


История компании

Создание направления по автоматизации бизнеса

Разработка ERP-системы управления предприятия.

Разработка ПО для IoT-технологий

Создание подразделения разработки программного обеспечения для IoT-технологий.

Открытие Учебного центра

Официальное открытие собственного Учебного центра для клиентов TN-Group.

Запуск собственного производства

Открытие Центра разработки и производства оборудования TN-Group.

Золотой дилер Wialon

Получение сертификата Золотого дилера ПО Wialon.

Появление первых филиалов компании

Открытие подразделений компании в Белгороде, Липецке и Пензе.

Открытие тахографической лаборатории

Получение лицензии ФСБ РФ и клейма Минтранса РФ на осуществление тахографической деятельности.

Основание компании

Открытие основного подразделения компании в г. Тамбове.

Миссия TN-GROUP

Наша миссия - быть ведущим ИТ-интегратором, предлагающим инновационные комплексные решения по автоматизации предприятий, управлению транспортом во всех секторах экономики для развития бизнеса наших клиентов.

 

летУспешной работы
высококвалифицированных сотрудников
филиалов по всей России

Программное обеспечение

Программные решения компании TN-Group позволяют автоматизировать бизнес-процессы на предприятии. Система управления агропредприятием «Агроаналитика» единственной на сегодняшний день программой, позволяющей формировать отчеты по любому показателю технологических операций.

TN-Group занимается разработкой ERP-системы управления предприятием с оценкой качества выполнения работ дистанционных сотрудников.

Программные решения работают под управлением любых операционных систем (Microsoft Windows, Linux, Mac OS, Android) на компьютерах и мобильных устройствах любой разрядности. При этом программное обеспечение синхронизируется с большинством популярных систем учета и обработки данных.

Собственное производство

Компания TN-Group обладает собственным производством в России. Все изделия проектируются с учетом высоких требований по технологичности и надежности, что является залогом высокого качества оборудования серийного производства. Важным этапом подготовки производства является входной контроль материалов и комплектующих на соответствие конструкторской и нормативно-технической документации. Для электронных компонентов критерием качества является соответствие международному стандарту IPC-A-600.

Качество сборки и монтажа нашего оборудования соответствует самым жестким требованиям российских и мировых стандартов: ГОСТ Р МЭК Б1192-2010 и IPC-A-610. На стадии производства наше оборудование проходит полный цикл электропроверок с использованием специализированного программного обеспечения, контрольных стендов и измерительного оборудования и механических проверок, что исключает производственный брак. Опытные образцы изделий также обязательно проходят разрушающие испытания.

Мы предоставляем своим клиентам гарантию на каждый прибор на весь срок его эксплуатации.

Присоединяйтесь к команде профессионалов